New Hope

Activity Calendar
May & June 2018

ACTIVITY CALENDAR

Sunday School       Sunday, May 20, 9:45am       Last Day Sunday School
Worship Service       Sunday, May 20, 11:00am        Sanctuary
50 Year Luncheon Sunday, May 20, 12:00          Fellowship Hall

Word of New Hope
Bible Study              Wed., May 23, 7:00pm            Room 16 – Genesis 29

Friday Evening                                                     Harmony House Cafe
Coffeehouse           Friday, May 25, 7-10pm          Cathasaigh

Worship Service     Sunday, May 27, 11:00am      Stone Pavilion at Washington Park

Youth Group              Wed., May 30, 7:00pm            Fellowship Hall

Word of New Hope                                             
Bible Study              Wed., May 30, 7:00pm            Room 16 – Genesis 30

Friday Evening                                                     Harmony House Cafe
Coffeehouse           Friday, June 1, 7-10pm            TBD

LIFE 2.0                 Saturday, June 2, 9-11am         Sanctuary

Worship Service       Sunday, June 3, 11:00am          Sanctuary

Word of New Hope                                             
Bible Study              Wed., June 6, 7:00pm              Room 16 – Genesis 31

Friday Evening                                                     Harmony House Cafe
Coffeehouse           Friday, June 8, 7-10pm            TBD

Worship Service       Sunday, June 10, 11:00am        Sanctuary

Youth Group              Wed., June 13, 7:00pm            Fellowship Hall with VBS

VBS               Wed., June 13-15, 7:00pm            Fellowship Hall

Word of New Hope                                             
Bible Study              Wed., June 13, 7:00pm              Room 16 – Genesis 32

Friday Evening                                                     Harmony House Cafe
Coffeehouse           Friday, June 15, 7-10pm            TBD

Worship Service       Sunday, June 17, 11:00am        Sanctuary

Word of New Hope                                             
Bible Study              Wed., June 20, 7:00pm              Room 16 – Genesis 33-34

Friday Evening                                                     Harmony House Cafe
Coffeehouse           Friday, June 22, 7-10pm            TBD

Worship Service       Sunday, June 24, 11:00am        Sanctuary

Youth Group              Wed., June 27, 7:00pm            Fellowship Hall with VBS

Word of New Hope                                             
Bible Study              Wed., June 27, 7:00pm              Room 16 – Genesis 35

Friday Evening                                                     Harmony House Cafe
Coffeehouse           Friday, June 29, 7-10pm            TBD

Worship Service       Sunday, July 1, 11:00am        Sanctuary